Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
ardiveadmin:saving_changes [2019/02/22 02:34]
optrix
ardiveadmin:saving_changes [2019/02/22 02:35] (current)
optrix
Line 19: Line 19:
 To save changes to the server, click on the save button. You must select a pipe before clicking on save and only the selected pipes changes will be saved. To save changes to the server, click on the save button. You must select a pipe before clicking on save and only the selected pipes changes will be saved.
  
-//**Any unsaved changes ​will be lost when the session is ended.**//+//**It is important to remember to click on the save button if you want to commit any new pipework to the server. All unsaved changes ​are lost when the session is ended.**//