Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
ardiveadmin:saving_changes [2019/02/22 02:32]
optrix
ardiveadmin:saving_changes [2019/02/22 02:35] (current)
optrix
Line 17: Line 17:
 {{:​ardiveadmin:​save_button.png?​400|}} {{:​ardiveadmin:​save_button.png?​400|}}
  
-To save the current state of the selected pipe, click on the save button. ​Only the selected pipes changes will be saved. ​+To save changes to the server, click on the save button. ​You must select a pipe before clicking on save and only the selected pipes changes will be saved.
  
-//**Until this button ​is clicked, no changes will be applied ​to the server ​and all changes ​will be lost when the session is ended.**//+//**It is important to remember to click on the save button if you want to commit any new pipework ​to the server. All unsaved ​changes ​are lost when the session is ended.**//